Leadership 2017-09-19T07:10:10+00:00

Leadership Directory 2017 – 2018

Officers

President: Carol Lee Shearer | Carol.Shearer56@GMail.com

President Elect: Cheryl Lippert | LippertC@BartonCCC.edu

Past President: Beckie Hetrick | BHetrick@Hotmail.com

Secretary: Ruby Brower | Ruby@Interkan.net

Treasurer: Linda Hickok | LJHickok@H-Allc.com

Student Forum Representative: Wendy Wang | WWang5@KUMC.edu

 

Board Members

Through 2018: Jennifer Jones | JJones1@KUMC.edu

Through 2018: Marla Williams | MWilliams6912@GMail.com

Through 2019: Rebecca Taylor | RbcaTylr@GMail.com

Through 2019: Kevin Staats | Kevin.Staats@WHCKS.org

Through 2020: Nicholas Yu | Nicholas.Yu@KSCLS.com

New Professional: Scott Waddell | Scott.Waddell8294@GMail.com

 

District Representatives

Northeast District: Brittni Oehmke | BOehmke@Outlook.com

Northwest District: Unfilled

Southeast District: Calvin Murphy | CMurphy@NewmanRH.org

Southwest District: Ramgobind “Khem” Khemraj | RKhemraj@Live.com

 

Standing Committees Chairs:

Annual Meeting Coordinator: Ruby Brower | Ruby@Interkan.net

Awards: Eric Elsinghorst | EElsinghorst@KUMC.edu

Bylaws: Marla Williams | MWilliams6912@GMail.com

Education: Eric Elsinghorst | EElsinghorst@KUMC.edu

Finance: Linda Hickok | LJHickok@H-Allc.com

Government Affairs: Linda Hickok | LJHickok@H-Allc.com

Membership Development: Renee Hodgkins | RHodgkins@KUMC.edu

Nominations: Beckie Hetrick | BHetrick@Hotmail.com

P.A.C.E. Administrator: Beckie Hetrick | BHetrick@Hotmail.com

Promotion of Profession: Ramgobind “Khem” Khemraj | RKhemraj@Live.com

Public Relations: Nicholas Yu | Nicholas.Yu@KSCLS.com

Publications: Rebecca Taylor | RbcaTylr@GMail.com

 

Scientific Assembly Representatives:

Chemistry/Urinalysis: Carol Lee Shearer | Carol.Shearer56@GMail.com

Consultating: Linda Hickok | LJHickok@H-Allc.com

Education: Eric Elsinghorst | EElsinghorst@KUMC.edu

Generalist/Public Health: Linda Hickok | LJHickok@H-Allc.com

Hematology/Hemostasis: Carol Lee Shearer | Carol.Shearer56@GMail.com

Immunology/Immunohematology: Beckie Hetrick | BHetrick@Hotmail.com

Laboratory Administration: Carol Lee Shearer | Carol.Shearer56@GMail.com

Molecular Diagnostics: Norma Battle | Norma.Battle@OlatheHealth.org

Microbiology: Norma Battle | Norma.Battle@OlatheHealth.org

Point of Care/Phlebotomy: Patty Tucker | Mayneard@Hotmail.com

Quality Systems: Ruby Brower | Ruby@Interkan.net